For any questions about the Thompson Community Foundation, please contact us at:

P.O. Box 1074

Thompson, MB  R8N 1N9


Email Us

Join the Thompson Community Foundation - Board of Directors!


We are always looking for applicants for the Board of Directors!


Ever wanted to give back a little bit of yourself back into the community?  A Little Grows Forever!


The Thompson Community Foundation is governed by a twelve-member Board of Directors comprised of community members who serve without remuneration for three-year terms for a maximum of two terms. A nominating committee made up of community leaders outside of the foundation, identify and recommend new board members annually.

2018/2019 Board of Directors:

Colin Bonnycastle - President

Jimmy Pelk - Vice President

Andre Proulx - Vice President

Brenda Laycock - Treasurer

Sherrie Kreuger - Secretary

Paula Yanko - Grants Chair

Tim Johnston

Kevin White

Shamilla Thethy

Curtis Briscoe

Jenn Nyhof

Tyrone Krawetz

© 2017 Thompson Community Foundation

Registered Charitable Number: 89822 8375